Full-Time Staff

John Ashmen

John Ashmen
President
jashmen@citygatenetwork.org

Justin Boles

Justin Boles
Vice President
jboles@citygatenetwork.org

Sam Edwards

Sam Edwards
Director of Education and Engagement
sedwards@citygatenetwork.org

Alice Gifford

Alice Gifford
Executive Assistant
agifford@citygatenetwork.org

Stacie Hughes

Stacie Hughes
Director of Operations
shughes@citygatenetwork.org

Brad Lewis

Brad Lewis
Director of Communications
blewis@citygatenetwork.org

Malcomn Mitchell

Malcomn Mitchell
Business Development Manager
mmitchell@citygatenetwork.org

Part-Time Staff

Christine Matos

Christine Matos
Member Support Manager
cmatos@citygatenetwork.org

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller
Meetings and Event Manager
lmiller@citygatenetwork.org

Lily Wright

Lily Wright
Special Projects
lwright@citygatenetwork.org

Contractors

Don Eskes

Don Eskes
Regional Coordinator
Southwest Region
deskes@citygatenetwork.org

Selena Hayle

Selena Hayle
Regional Coordinator
Southeast Region
shayle@citygatenetwork.org

Jeanne LaBarbera

Jeanne LaBarbera
Chief Financial Officer
jlabarbera@citygatenetwork.org

Robert Loggins

Rev. Robert Loggins Sr.
Minister-at-Large
rloggins@citygatenetwork.org

Ken Peterson

Ken Peterson
Regional Coordinator
Northwest Region
kpeterson@citygatenetwork.org

David Treadwell

David Treadwell
Regional Coordinator
Northeast Region
dtreadwell@citygatenetwork.org

Tom Zobel

Tom Zobel
Regional Coordinator
Southwest Region
tzobel@citygatenetwork.org